What You Should Be Watching

THIS.

No seriously.  You need to be watching this.  If you haven’t already, go do it.  Stream it from Netflix.  Buy it on iTunes.  Get the DVDs.  You MUST start from Season 1, Episode 1.  If you watch that and you don’t like it, I’ll eat my hat.  …Metaphorically…

I don’t care HOW you do it, just do it.   No really, go do it.  Now.  Shoo.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, I Adore and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What You Should Be Watching

  1. Fishy says:

    Don’t tell me what to do.

  2. David Correia says:

    I wholeheartedly agree. DA is awesome. Every last detail of it. I just finished watching the finale of season 3 last night on Amazon.

  3. LankyB says:

    No seriously. You need to be watching this. If you haven’t already, go do it. Stream it from Netflix. Buy it on iTunes. Get the DVDs. I don’t care HOW you do it, just do it. No really, go do it. Now. Shoo.
    http://beta.abc.go.com/shows/nashville

Leave a Reply

