My First Blog Giveaway

Home sweet home. We made it back from Italy, although I am still recovering from jet-lag and missing my sulfite free Red Wines. (You can expect a full report on that later this week)
Italy, even with its highs and lows (more stories for later in the week) is fantastico ( I have no idea if that’s an Italian word, but I find that if you say it with gusto, it sounds Italian). If you don’t have a passport, GET ONE. Start making your plans, saving your moolah, and no matter what your children’s ages are, go for it!

As always, my camera came with me. I tried my best to take fancy photos. The kind I could have enlarged above my master King suite bed. We will see what comes out of the camera, still need to download a bajillion photos.  My hopes are usually better than the results.

In the mean time, I was able to join an awesome group of bloggers for my very first GIVEAWAY! (They like me, they really do like me!)
One lucky winner will receive a $500 gift card to B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio or a $250 gift card to Kelly Moore Bags!

clickandcarry icon

Need a new camera, lens or ipad? The $500 can be used to purchase whatever your heart desires from B&H Photo! Got a camera already? Perhaps you’d like a new Kelly Moore satchel to carry? I would have loved to carry one of those satchels traipsing around Rome. I could have even carried my own Pope bobble head. …nah…

Good luck, and be sure to check out all the other bloggers than have befriended me. The “Click & Carry” giveaway begins Tuesday, April 16th and ends
at 12:00 AM on
April, 23, 2013.  Be sure to click the link below to enter. Ciao!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Fine Print….

Giveaway is open to U.S. and Canadian residents only. Void where prohibited.

All entries are optional with the exception of providing an email address so that we may contact you if you were to win. We will never sell, distribute, or spam your email.

Two winners will be chosen by Rafflecopter (powered by Random.org). The first winner chosen will have the option of choosing between a $500 gift card to B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio or a $250 gift card to Kelly Moore Bags. The second prize winner will be awarded the item that was not chosen by the first prize winner. Gift cards are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for a cash prize.

This is a non-sponsored post. Prizes were purchased by a group of participating bloggers. B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio and Kelly Moore Bags are not affiliated with this giveaway.

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to the owner of this Facebook page and not to Facebook.

This promotion is powered by Rafflecopter. Metric Feat LLC (“Rafflecopter”) does not sponsor, administer, or endorse this promotion. Participants must read and agree to Rafflecopter’s Privacy Policy before entering and participating in this promotion.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Home, I Adore and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Blog Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Intro to Italy | Vodka, Valium & Duct Tape

Leave a Reply

